My first blog…

SilviaZZZ
1 min readJan 21, 2021

hello, world.

A little bit about me: an INTJ in the social and entertainment industry, ex-investment banker terrible at personal finance, generalist struggling to find her specialty.

Most recently, I’ve been on an intrapreneurial journey of scaling a social video product from 0.1–1 in the US (I was late for one month and missed the release).

The reason why I’m starting this blog is three folds:

  1. My brain is a great processor and RAM, but has almost zero storage (I insist on blaming it on my years in investment banking). I’d like to leverage this space here to dump, store and grow my thoughts.
  2. I’m an introvert that can still fumble when trying to communicate a point. Writing is my way of communicating.
  3. I’m also lazy, and blogging may help hold me accountable (trying to be responsible for all the experience and thoughts that come to me).

On top of all three, if someday someone finds my word helpful in some way, I would feel really rewarded.

--

--